Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Winter Term 2018

Thursday 6 September to Tuesday 18 December

Half-term: Thursday 18 October to Friday 26 October

 

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3 January to Friday 5 April
Half-term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

 

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April to Wednesday 24 July
Half-term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Top