Menu
Home Page

Contact Details

 

Philip Hinchliffe, Head Teacher
Email: Philip.Hinchliffe@catch-22.org.uk
Office: 01603 401515

Mobile: 07825 537312

 

 

Jamie Nielsen, Deputy Head

Mobile: 07939 524856

Email: jamie.nielsen@catch-22.org.uk

 

Chair of Trustees (Catch22)

Mr Terry Duddy, Chair of Trustees

c/o Catch22

27 Pear Tree Street

London

EC1V 3AG

0207 336 4800

 

Our Schools:

 

 

Curriculum Learning Lead: Thomas Field

Email: Thomas.field@catch-22.org.uk

Catch22 Norfolk Include School

27 Hurricane Way
Norwich
NR6 6HE

Office: 01603 631021

Mobile: 07764 810740

 

 

 

Kings Lynn site:

Curriculum Learning Lead: Carol Hardwick

Email: carol.hardwick@catch-22.org.uk

Unit 1-2 Shield Park

Hamburg Way

North Lynn Industrial Estate

King’s Lynn.  PE30 2ND

 

Telephone 01553 770056

Mobile: 07825 567329

Great Yarmouth site:

Curriculum Learning Lead: James Pollard

Email: james.pollard@catch-22.org.uk

Eurocentre

Unit R1, North River Road
Great Yarmouth

NR30 1TE
 

Office: 01493 886415   

Mobile: 07782 208968       

 

Tania Colley (SENCo) for all Catch22 Include Norfolk Schools

Mobile:07734022434.

Email: Tania.Colley@catch-22.org.uk

Contact Us

Please be aware that paper copies are available for any information held on the website.

Top