Menu
Scroll to content
Home Page

Contact Details

Philip Hinchliffe, Head Teacher
Email: Philip.Hinchliffe@catch-22.org.uk
Office: 01603 401515

Mobile: 07825 537312

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Nielsen, Deputy Head

Email: jamie.nielsen@catch-22.org.uk 

Mobile: 07939 524856

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tania Colley (SENCo) for all Catch22 Include Norfolk Schools:

Mobile: 07734022434.

Email: Tania.Colley@catch-22.org.uk

 

Our Schools

 

Norwich Site:                                   Curriculum Learning Lead (temporary): Terri Finch

Catch22 Norfolk Include School           Email: terri.finch@catch-22.org.uk

27 Hurricane Way                              Office: 01603 631021
Norwich                                            Mobile: 07867 458967
NR6 6HE

 

Kings Lynn site:                               Curriculum Learning Lead: Carol Hardwick

Unit 1-2 Shield Park                            Email: carol.hardwick@catch-22.org.uk

Hamburg Way                                    Telephone 01553 770056

North Lynn Industrial Estate                Mobile: 07825 567329

King’s Lynn.  PE30 2ND

 

Great Yarmouth site:                        Curriculum Learning Lead (temporary): Jazmin Alexander

Eurocentre                                          Email: jazmin.alexander@catch-22.org.uk

Unit R1, North River Road                    Office: 01493 886415   
Great Yarmouth                                  Mobile: 07894 621692    

NR30 1TE

 

Contact Us

Please be aware that paper copies are available for any information held on the website.

Contact Catch22

 

Catch22

Registered Company No: 6577534 | Registered Charity No: 1124127
27 Pear Tree Street 
London 
EC1V 3AG 

 

E: Education@catch-22.org.uk 

T: 020 7336 4800 

W: Contact Catch22 Education

Top