Menu
Home Page

Next Steps / Destinations

As our students prepare to move on from the Catch22 Norfolk School we offer support from our team of staff who are qualified in Information Advice and Guidance.

 

We have strong links with other local education and training providers, and employers to help students into the training course or apprenticeship they are interested in.

 

Regular follow-up contact and support is given to all our students to ensure they are on the path which is right for them, to ensure they are making the most of the available opportunities to lead happy and successful lives after their time with us.

 

We have at least two Advocates in each of our school sites who lead this process and provide this support. They are:

Norwich:

Tamzin Phillips

mobile - 07921 483571

email - Tamzin.phillips@catch-22.org.uk

 

Aimee Clitheroe

mobile - 07799 642600

email - aimee.clitheroe@catch-22.org.uk

 

Kings Lynn:

Barbara Durrant

mobile - 07738 040106

email - Barbara.durrant@catch-22.org.uk

 

Amanda Barnes

mobile - 07872 416574

email - Amanda.barnes@include.org.uk

 

Great Yarmouth:

Michelle Gibson

mobile - 07825 356592

email - michelle.gibson@catch-22.org.uk

 

Ria Newberry

mobile - 07782 208961

email - ria.newberry@catch-22.org.uk

Local College Courses

If you're looking to continue your education the colleges and providers below might have the course you're looking for:

Apprenticeships

If you would like to learn and work at the same time, perhaps an apprenticeship is for you:

 

Careers Advice

 

Top